Name / Nombre: Leia Schnauzy
Birth / Nacimiento: March 23, 2019
Mom / Mamá: Khloe
Dad / Papá: Jacob
Breed / Raza: Schnauzer
Sex / Sexo: Hembra
Colour / Color: Negro
Country / País: Panamá

Leia Schnauzy

Leia-Profile
"I'm a very loyal dog, very friendly, and love to play with my hooman sister, she is the most adorable human I have met."

I came to this world on March 23, 2019, it was a lovely day from what I remember, with me were my two brothers and one sister. Our breeder decided that he won’t trim our ears or tails, so we were pleased about those decisions.

In May, a cute family visits my house; they were looking for a new member of their family; to be honest, I hadn’t slept well the night before and was sleeping everywhere. The little hooman carry me, and she was very excited about me, the most grown-up says she will be chosen.
I was very excited but sad because I won’t be able to play with my brothers and sister anymore.

Not everything was rainbow color in my new house, I had to say I was a great troublemaker in my early months, I damaged a lot of things, but with time I started to quit those bad habits and behave like a good girl.

My hooman decided I should have a Pawgram (yes Instagram) account, so without thinking about it too much, we started sharing my photo, and I begin to meet fur friends all over the world. I don’t know how many I have right now. I don’t care about the numbers, just friendship matters.

Any Questions?

Hey, don’t forget that we are always here to lend a hand. We’ll give our best to puzzle out all your doubts.